About Us

Team Jagonya Ayam was founded in 2014 by Ricardo Gelael. At that time, the team competing in the Formula 3 Europe series with 3 drivers which are; Sean Gelael (Indonesia), Antonio Glovinazzi (Italy), and Tom Blomqvist (UK) In the 2018 series,

Team Jagonya Ayam will be competing with the Pertamina Prema Theodore Racing team, a motorsport team from Italy, in the 2018 Formula 2 competition. Sean Gelael as the main driver along side with Nyck De Vries as the secondary driver for the team.

Team Jagonya Ayam will be focusing only for the Formula 2 competition this year.